Independent Reviews from Feefo

We're always trying to go above and beyond for our customers, and that's why we use Feefo - the independent global ratings and reviews provider of genuine customer feedback. We're Gold Trusted Merchants, which means that you, the customers – have consistently given us an average service rating of between 95% and 100%...

Our overall average ratings for the past 6 months are 98% service rating and 96% product rating. Read on below for some of the latest reviews and ratings from genuine customers:

Phone Ring Holder

Reviewed on 21st March 2019

Great ordering experience

Service: "Communication with Mark was great. He always got back to me promptly. Ordering and designing the product was seamless and punctual. Delivery date was exact and we are so pleased with the product. Will definitely use this company again.
Product : Fabulous product of a high quality."

Product: ""

Our Reply: "That's really fantastic to hear! Thanks so much for the lovely feedback - we'll see you again soon!"

Bottled Water

Reviewed on 21st March 2019 by Rachael Cumberland

5 stars

Swift, attentive service and a great product. 5 stars.

Super feedback - thanks so much!

Bambooastoria

Reviewed on 18th March 2019 by Peter Eyre

Great service. 4th time using. Very happy

Thanks so much. Great product choice too! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Soft PVC Keyrings

Reviewed on 18th March 2019 by Sally Baldwin

Always have great service from Fluid Branding

And that is exactly what we love to hear - just as it should be! Thank you :)

Electra Classic Soft Ballpen (Full Colour Print)

Reviewed on 16th March 2019

Fast and efficient service with great communication

Fantastic feedback, thanks so much!

Small real wood column awards

Reviewed on 15th March 2019

Efficient and friendly

Service: "Great customer service, quick to respond and quick turnaround. Was sent designs through very quickly also, which put them above the competition. Very easy service
Product : Nice quality, just what we wanted"

Product: ""

Our Reply: "Thank you for the great feedback, it's really appreciated! We do our best to get things turned around as quickly as we can, so it's great to hear we achieved this and the whole process was made easy for you!"

Geo insulated tumbler

Reviewed on 15th March 2019 by Karen Fennessy

Highly recommended

Service: "Great service. Prompt reply. Great product!
Product : Great value for money...."

Product: ""

Our Reply: "Thanks so much for the great feedback - it's really appreciated!"

3pcs Recycle Waste Bags

Reviewed on 15th March 2019 by Meryl Austin

Service: "I had problems receiving the confirmation invoice, I had to chase it twice
Product : The bags are great, they will be ideal for getting the students to recycle"

Product: ""

Our Reply: "Thanks so much for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear you had to chase for confirmation. I've spoken to your account manager who will look into this for you to see what happened in this instance and ensure it doesn't happen next time."

The Universal

Reviewed on 14th March 2019 by Andrea Gladwin

Quick responses and brilliant outcome.

So glad to hear you liked the products - see you again soon!

Multi-Euro Trolley Stick

Reviewed on 14th March 2019 by Breda O Driscoll

A special thanks to Shane and Kelly , the service was excellent in terms of how efficient they were in responding to my emails so quickly. the delivery was also on time. I would gladly recommend your company.

Fantastic to hear, thanks so much!

Gildan SoftStyle Ringspun T-Shirt

Reviewed on 14th March 2019

Great service, professional and quick

Great to hear, thanks so much!

Americano Thermal Mug

Reviewed on 14th March 2019 by Ronan Prendergast

yes

Thanks for the positive feedback!

14.5cm Optical Crystal Arched Clock

Reviewed on 14th March 2019 by Eva Nunez

Excellent

Great!

Thanks so much for the feedback!

170ml Specialist Whisky Tasting Tumbler

Reviewed on 13th March 2019 by Luigi Albano

Service: "Amazing stuff and top customer service from Rachel! she assist me as should be! of course ill buy again from You!
Product : top quality and top service"

Product: ""

Our Reply: "Thanks so much for your lovely feedback!"

Cudham Drawstring Bag - Green

Reviewed on 13th March 2019 by Bernadette Chambers

Fantastic service. Very quick delivery and great product.

Thanks so much for your feedback! It's very much appreciated!

Contour Digital Ballpen

Reviewed on 12th March 2019 by Brenna Campsie

Unrivaled Service!

Service: "Amazing service from start to finish. The freebies were amazing and gave me some major brownie points with my team! The products are 10/10 and we can't wait to get our new branded pens out there. Would absolutely recommend for flawless and seamless service.
Product : Great product, our logo looks perfect and well printed."

Product: ""

Our Reply: "Wow - fantastic feedback, thanks so much! We're so glad your team loved the products and we look forward to working with you again soon!"

Vasa copper vacuum insulated bottle

Reviewed on 12th March 2019 by Douglas Fairchild

Great customer service and good quality products!

Service: "Fast to reply to emails and very helpful - excellent customer service and good quality products! Highly recommend
Product : Excellent quality and our company logo came up very well on the side of the bottles"

Product: ""

Our Reply: "Thanks so much for your lovely comments, and a great choice of bottle! Hope to work with you again soon!"

10cm Jade Glass Round Coaster

Reviewed on 12th March 2019 by Melanie Peachey

Service: "Very quick and efficient service
Product : Exactly what we asked for"

Product: ""

Our Reply: "Great to hear, thanks so much for your feedback!"

MCQUEEN 3-LED TORCH

Reviewed on 7th March 2019 by Gillian Jones

Service: "Great neat little product, does the job it is set out to do.
Product : Comments above, meant for the torch"

Product: ""

Our Reply: "Thanks so much for giving us your feedback - we really appreciate it!"

Bespoke acrylic award with acrylic base

Reviewed on 7th March 2019 by Bobby Dowell

Fantastic as always!

Amazing as always, great customer interaction, quick responses and rapid turn around. Thank you again guys!

You're most welcome! Thanks so much for the glowing feedback - we look forward to working with you again soon!

And there's more! Check out our testimonials page to see more comments from satisfied customers...

See More Testimonials »