Independent Reviews from Feefo

We're always trying to go above and beyond for our customers, and that's why we use Feefo - the independent global ratings and reviews provider of genuine customer feedback. We're Gold Trusted Merchants, which means that you, the customers – have consistently given us an average service rating of between 95% and 100%...

Our overall average ratings for the past 6 months are 96% service rating and 96% product rating. Read on below for some of the latest reviews and ratings from genuine customers:

StarStarStarStarStar

Transparent PVC Drawstring Bag

Reviewed on 19th April 2018 by Wayne Hackett

There is no image available for this product, as it was a bespoke item.

Brilliant!

Service: "Excellent service, as always. Great value and a superb selection of items that can be tailored to suit our needs.
Product : Fit for purpose and great value"

Product: ""

StarStarStarStarStar

AC Regular Umbrella

Reviewed on 17th April 2018 by Leonora Rae

There is no image available for this product, as it was a bespoke item.

Service: "Amazing service, communicative and highly efficient. Would 100% use again
Product : Great quality, really happy with the product"

Product: ""

That's really lovely to hear, thanks so much for the glowing feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar

Polo Plus Thermal Mug

Reviewed on 16th April 2018 by Eva Deckers

Polo Plus Thermal Mug

Excellent Service

Service: "Very fast turn around, and great communication.
Product : The slot at the top doesn't seem incredibly sturdy, but for the price it is very decent and brandable."

Product: ""

Thanks so much for the great feedback. If you do have any issues with the lids, please do come back to us and your account manager will do what they can to rectify any faults.

StarStarStarStarStar

Cherub Drinks Bottle

Reviewed on 13th April 2018

Cherub Drinks Bottle

Service: "Very good service,they had what I wanted and delivered on time.
Product : Very happy with the design and quality"

Product: ""

Great feedback, thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar

Stickers - REPEAT & Two more Design

Reviewed on 13th April 2018 by Yasmin Garner

There is no image available for this product, as it was a bespoke item.

Kindest and best sticker printing!

Service: "They were very adaptable according to our needs. The quality of the stickers is amazing! The staff members who dealt with our enquiries were patient and very kind. Will definitely be using Fluid Branding again!
Product : All 1000 stickers were by far met our expectations! Thank you ever so much!"

Product: ""

Many thanks for your lovely review! Glad you like the stickers!

StarStarStarStarStar

Magnifier Card

Reviewed on 13th April 2018 by Wendy Tindsley

Magnifier Card

Excellent Service

Excellent service I would recommend

Thanks for your review. We look forward to working with you again soon.

StarStarStarStarStar

Beck Ballpen

Reviewed on 13th April 2018 by Astrid Antin

There is no image available for this product, as it was a bespoke item.

Just great

Thanks for the feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar

White Curvy Ballpen

Reviewed on 13th April 2018

White Curvy Ballpen

Excellent service and prompt delivery.

Good to hear your delivery arrived quickly. We look forward to working with you again soon. 

StarStarStarStarStar

StormSport UK

Reviewed on 12th April 2018 by David Turner in Kentford

There is no image available for this product, as it was a bespoke item.

Service: "The turnaround from approval of artwork to delivery was superb. Cannot fault the service from the people at the office either.
Product : Great price for a great product. Robust and well made."

Product: ""

Great to hear your order was processed really quickly. Thanks for the feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar

10inch Latex Balloons

Reviewed on 11th April 2018 by Jo Gevers

10inch Latex Balloons

Very happy customer

Goods arrived right on time,and are just what we wanted. Easy ordering and helpful service - thank you!

Great to hear that your items arrived on time! We look forward to working with you again soon.

StarStarStarStarStar

Russell Ultimate Cotton Pique Polo Shirt

Reviewed on 9th April 2018 by Rosie Cook

There is no image available for this product, as it was a bespoke item.

7 Stars

Service: "Absolutely fantastic as always, through from quotation to delivery! Highly recommended throughout the office and to our clients. Will proactively continue to work together for future enquiries. Thanks again - great team
Product : Very pleased - the client has requested to increase the order for next time"

Product: ""

Really pleased to hear about your positive experience and that you've recommended us to others. We look forward to working with you again soon.

StarStarStarStar

Twister USB FlashDrive

Reviewed on 6th April 2018 by Mary Saunders

Twister USB FlashDrive

Reliable and pleasant to work with.

Thanks for the review, we look forward to working with you again soon. 

StarStarStarStarStar

Contour Digital Ballpen

Reviewed on 5th April 2018 by Rebecca Steer in Horsham

Contour Digital Ballpen

Service: "The service I had from Dominic was excellent, from start to finish the communication was really informative but also not too much.
Product : The product was excellent and exceeded expectations on quality"

Product: ""

Fantastic to hear Dominic met your expectations! A big pat on the back for him! 

StarStarStarStarStar

Sheaffer Sentinel Steel Ballpen

Reviewed on 5th April 2018 by Richard Green

There is no image available for this product, as it was a bespoke item.

Great price, great quality, will be using again

Great to hear! Look forward to working with you again.

StarStarStarStar

Ballpoint pen gift set - Individual Names

Reviewed on 5th April 2018 by Kanji Kerai

There is no image available for this product, as it was a bespoke item.

good quality products with good service

Many thanks for your review. We look forward to working with you again soon.

StarStarStarStarStar

Floyd 2 piece LED candle set, white

Reviewed on 3rd April 2018 by Stuart Hill

There is no image available for this product, as it was a bespoke item.

Carly has always given me first class service, products arrived in good time and were great quality

Really pleased to hear Carly met your expectations, thanks for the review.

StarStarStarStarStar

Pacific bottle with karabiner

Reviewed on 29th March 2018 by Julie Brackstone

Pacific bottle with karabiner

Water bottles fantastic

Service: "Fantastic service
Product : Perfect for the side of hockey pitch"

Product: ""

Many thanks for your review, we look forward to working with you again soon.

StarStarStarStarStar

QS20 Push Ball Pen - Ultimate Finance REPEAT 57441

Reviewed on 29th March 2018 by Lily Hale

There is no image available for this product, as it was a bespoke item.

Quick and efficient

Service: "We have been using Fluid Branding for over a year now and they are always quick and efficient when we need our orders to arrive as soon as possible. Our account manager Aaron always finds us a solution.
Product : Looks great and is an exact colour match to our brand!"

Product: ""

That's really great to hear, thanks so much! We look forward to helping you on your next requirement!

StarStarStarStarStar

Aventos Flag - 70 x 260cm

Reviewed on 29th March 2018

There is no image available for this product, as it was a bespoke item.

Service: "Efficient service, goods received when promised and they were as expected
Product : Excellent and the flags wash well which we know as we have bought them before"

Product: ""

Great news! And thanks so much for the review, it's very much appreciated!

StarStarStarStar

Luggage Tag

Reviewed on 29th March 2018 by Emma Thorpe

Luggage Tag

Product was spot on

Service was good and helpful

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we really appreciate it!

And there's more! Check out our testimonials page to see more comments from satisfied customers...

See More Testimonials »