Independent Reviews from Feefo

We're always trying to go above and beyond for our customers, and that's why we use Feefo - the independent global ratings and reviews provider of genuine customer feedback. We're Gold Trusted Merchants, which means that you, the customers – have consistently given us an average service rating of between 95% and 100%...

Our overall average ratings for the past 6 months are 97% service rating and 99% product rating. Read on below for some of the latest reviews and ratings from genuine customers:

StarStarStarStarStar

Carriage for web orders July - September

Reviewed on 17th November 2017

There is no image available for this product, as it was a bespoke item.

Always very responsive to queries and happy to help

We aim to please! And it's always a great feeling when we do! Many thanks for the review, it's very much appreciated.

StarStarStarStarStar

30inch Storm Umbrella

Reviewed on 15th November 2017 by James Stuart

There is no image available for this product, as it was a bespoke item.

Service: "Very good. Thank you"

Product: "Repeat customer. Thank you."

Well you're most welcome! Thank you too for taking time out to leave us a review. We really do appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar

B and C BA150 Adult T-Shirt - Sand

Reviewed on 15th November 2017 by Angela Davies

There is no image available for this product, as it was a bespoke item.

Amy provides us with an excellent customer experience. She is patient and retains professionalism with every job, small or large.

Thank you

We do love our Amy!! Thanks so much for giving us your feedback - much appreciated!

StarStarStarStarStar

500ml Grip Sports Bottle

Reviewed on 15th November 2017 by Gillian Thornton

500ml Grip Sports Bottle

Service: "Excellent communication and delivery was super fast"

Product: "Very good quality and exactly as described and picture"

Excellent to hear - thanks so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar

Cotton Shopper Bag

Reviewed on 15th November 2017 by Bethany Hirons

Cotton Shopper Bag

Helpful and fast service

Fluid branding were quick to quote our products and respond to emails. They delivered our products on time and some were earlier than expected..The products were good value for money.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us, it's very much appreciated!

StarStarStarStarStar

White Curvy Ballpen

Reviewed on 15th November 2017

White Curvy Ballpen

Arrived on time and looked great.

Great news, thanks so much for giving us your feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar

Experience Better Learning Keyrings

Reviewed on 15th November 2017

There is no image available for this product, as it was a bespoke item.

Excellent services from a trusted company, whilst I have only worked with Fluid for a few months CUP has worked with Fluid for years and excellent services has been provided each time by a team who are on top of their game.

That's exactly what we strive for so it's fantastic to hear that's been your experience of us time and time again! We really appreciate your loyalty and custom, thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar

50ml Disposable Shot Glass

Reviewed on 15th November 2017 by Alice Quirke

There is no image available for this product, as it was a bespoke item.

Service: "quick delivery"

Product: "quick delivery- very accomodating over email"

Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback - we really do appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar

uni-ball

Reviewed on 15th November 2017

uni-ball

Great service

Service: "Great first experience. Everything went as agreed. We ordered branded pens and delivery was on time as well as high quality just as expected. What more can we say - will definitely continue using them in the future."

Product: "We ordered branded pens and service was great as well as quality of print and pens. Very happy customer and will continue to use the service in the future."

That's really fantastic to hear! Thanks so much for your feedback, and we look forward to working with you again soon!

StarStarStarStarStar

Electra Classic Satin Ballpen

Reviewed on 13th November 2017

Electra Classic Satin Ballpen

Excellent service from sales person. Exactly as described

Service: "I found this on the web and had a list of possible suppliers. Didn't bother contacting the others. Jake answered all my queries and stressed that smaller orders are given the same attention as larger clients. He was true to his word. He sent me a sample. Carefully checked printing wording on the pens and met his agreed delivery promise. Just a slight hitch when the person dispatching got the address wrong. Thanks to some clever person I did receive the order one day late and accepted Jakes apology. Because of Jakes careful attention I have the confidence to order from Fluid Branding again and would recommend."

Product: "Good quality, bright colours. Clear printing."

That's fantastic to hear. It's also so lovely to see that even though there was a slight issue with the order, your confidence in us and the way it was handled has not deterred you from ordering with us again. We really appreciate your loyalty and business, and look forward to working with you again soon!

StarStarStarStarStar

300ml Grip Sports Bottle

Reviewed on 13th November 2017 by Faidh Ahmed

300ml Grip Sports Bottle

Great service

great service, always at hand to help

Thanks so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar

25mm Button Badge

Reviewed on 11th November 2017 by Roy Sherwin

25mm Button Badge

Service: "The service that - Fluid Branding - provided to me, for a late order in a very short time frame, was second to no one!

It can be described as: excellent, top banana, wizard and so on!"

Product: "Excellent for our needs as produced to a high standard and delivered in time!"

Ahhh what a lovely review to read! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback, it's very much appreciated!

StarStarStarStarStar

Cotton Shopping Bag

Reviewed on 9th November 2017 by Sina Nocerino

Cotton Shopping Bag

fast and efficient

Thanks very much for reviewing us, it's much appreciated!

StarStarStarStarStar

Sticky-Smart Notes - A7

Reviewed on 8th November 2017 by Carron Wilson

Sticky-Smart Notes - A7

Superb Service !

Brilliant as always. Marie is great to deal with, and our products are excellent.

Excellent news, thank you so much for taking time out to leave us your feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar

Cambridge Earthenware Mug - White

Reviewed on 8th November 2017 by Grateful customer

Cambridge Earthenware Mug - White

Superb service

Service: "From the early engagement, I got the support and advice I needed from Josh to make a decision. In speaking with Josh I felt very comfortable he understood my requirements and was happy to place an order with his assurance. I then received excellent customer service from Lauren in being sent proof for approval and regular updates on delivery. The product exceeded my expectations and I am 5* happy with the whole service"

Product: "I had my branding added to the mug, the size and colouring was perfect"

What a super review! Thanks so much - we look forward to working with you again soon!

StarStarStarStarStar

Cotton Shopping Bag

Reviewed on 8th November 2017

Cotton Shopping Bag

Great products and services!

I've worked with Tamsyn on two orders and she's always right on top of things. It's been very easy working with Fluid Branding to get my orders just the way I want them.

That's exactly the kind of feedback we like to hear. Thanks so much for taking the time to review us!

StarStarStarStarStar

Curvy Ballpen

Reviewed on 8th November 2017 by Jayde Cox

Curvy Ballpen

Service was great

That's great news, thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar

A5 Theta Notebook

Reviewed on 8th November 2017 by Dylan Murphy in London

A5 Theta Notebook

great service, quality product and quick turnaround

great service, quality product and quick turnaround

Thanks so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it!

StarStarStarStar

Octopus 2

Reviewed on 8th November 2017 by Elias Bate

Octopus 2

Service: "Great customer service. Good, fast production and delivery."

Product: "Good products delivered quickly."

Fantastic to hear, thanks so much for taking the time to give us your feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar

Habana 1M measuring tape key chain

Reviewed on 8th November 2017 by Gareth Mcgrane

Habana 1M measuring tape key chain

Excellent service

Great to hear, thanks so much for reviewing us!

And there's more! Check out our testimonials page to see more comments from satisfied customers...

See More Testimonials »