Independent Reviews from Feefo

We're always trying to go above and beyond for our customers, and that's why we use Feefo - the independent global ratings and reviews provider of genuine customer feedback. We're Gold Trusted Merchants, which means that you, the customers – have consistently given us an average service rating of between 95% and 100%...

Our overall average ratings for the past 6 months are 97% service rating and 95% product rating. Read on below for some of the latest reviews and ratings from genuine customers:

HardTop Mat

Reviewed on 13th December 2018 by Charmaine Killengrey

Excellent products and service!

Fluid were excellent. They offered brilliant customer service and we got our mouse mats delivered quickly. The products were very good quality, would highly recommend this company.

Ahhh thanks so much for the lovely feedback. We love to hear from a very happy customer! Look forward to working with you again soon!

Fox bottle

Reviewed on 12th December 2018 by Elaine Crabbe

Service: "Excellent - very smooth and easy. Very courteous staff. Will use again thanks
Product : Great bottle and good price"

Product: ""

Our Reply: "That's great to hear, just how it should be! We'll see you soon!"

Bit on the Side Coaster

Reviewed on 12th December 2018 by Swann Systems Ltd in Daventry

Quote to Delivery in 8 days -

Service: "Excellent service - from initial web quote request on a Thursday - artwork produced & agreed Monday. Final confirmation Tuesday - order delivered Friday.

All in mid December - when orders are normally processed in 10 working days.

Thanks so much
Product : Coasters exactly what we wanted"

Our Reply: "Glad you were happy with the finished product - we at Fluid aim to pleaseHave a great Christmas and NY :)"

Product: ""

Our Reply: "Another happy customer :)"

20mm Dye Sub Lanyard

Reviewed on 12th December 2018 by Lauren Stephen

Service was very efficient, couple issue when getting design back as there was confusion over logos but as we are newly working with Fluid this is not really a problem it was fixed in the end.

Beechfield Original Cuffed Beanie - French Navy

Reviewed on 10th December 2018 by Sophie Caron

All good! Maybe just the communication could be a bit faster.

Thanks for the review, we try to make sure you receive the right amounts of emails and communication throughout the order process. Sorry if that wasn't the case on this occasion.

Pop Socket

Reviewed on 7th December 2018

Szilvi

It was easy and quick process. All the people we were in contact are very lovely :-)

Many thanks for the review, we look forward to working with you again soon.

Debossed Silicone Wristband

Reviewed on 7th December 2018

Great

Service: "Great service, great product, swift delivery.
Product : Great service, great product, we'll be using them again."

Product: ""

Our Reply: "Many thanks for the review, we look forward to working with you again soon."

Twister USB FlashDrive

Reviewed on 5th December 2018 by Ricky Moxon in Nottingham

5 Star Account Management - 5 Star Service

Service: "Good selection of products, ***** customer service ***** account management. Only issue was delivery, where the driver kept taking my parcels to the incorrect place, but this isn't under the control of Fluid.
Product : decent product - good clear branding."

Product: ""

Our Reply: "Many thanks for the review, we'll feedback to the courier company about the delivery issues."

Trucker 5-panel cap

Reviewed on 5th December 2018 by Cem Benton

Great Items & really easy communication.

Great Items & really easy communication.

Perfect! So glad you liked the caps!

Flexible Keyboard

Reviewed on 4th December 2018 by David Howard


Fatal error: Call to a member function getImageUrl() on a non-object in /var/www/html/fluidbranding/app/design/frontend/default/responsiveTM/template/feefo/reviews-page.phtml on line 106