Independent Reviews from Feefo

We're always trying to go above and beyond for our customers, and that's why we use Feefo - the independent global ratings and reviews provider of genuine customer feedback. We're Gold Trusted Merchants, which means that you, the customers – have consistently given us an average service rating of between 95% and 100%...

Our overall average ratings for the past 6 months are 95% service rating and 97% product rating. Read on below for some of the latest reviews and ratings from genuine customers:

StarStarStarStarStar

Americano Thermal Mug

Reviewed on 25th February 2018 by Louise Williams

Americano Thermal Mug

Perfect service and super fast delivery

Service: "Fantastic service, we were bouncing mails to and fro for a while, I had instant responses - thank you!

Delivery was super fast, and worked around us being closed for half term. We had a deadline we needed to work to, and Fluid were able to work within that.

Thank you so much in your support to making our event a great success
Product : Great products, as described and excellent quality"

Product: ""

StarStarStarStarStar

REPEAT Trolley Coin Keyring - White with Black logo

Reviewed on 22nd February 2018 by Heather Davies

There is no image available for this product, as it was a bespoke item.

Service: "Excellent
Order fulfilled in a timely manner
customer care excellent
Product : We will reorder again when it is necessary"

Product: ""

That's great news, thanks so much for your feedback. We look forward to working with you again soon!

StarStarStarStarStar

REPEAT Contour Colour Ballpen IN LIGHT GREEN

Reviewed on 22nd February 2018

There is no image available for this product, as it was a bespoke item.

Quick response time and very obliging

We aim to please! Thanks so much for the positive feedback, we really appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar

Gildan Heavy Cotton Adult T-Shirt

Reviewed on 22nd February 2018 by Adam Hockley

There is no image available for this product, as it was a bespoke item.

Service: "Smooth production. T-Shirts arrived before specified time. Everything as should be
Product : Good quality Item, good print and positioning"

Product: ""

Lovely to hear, thanks for the great feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar

Albion Ballpen

Reviewed on 19th February 2018 by Emma Law

Albion Ballpen

Great, fast service

Service: "Bronte was excellent throughout. I was kept up to date throughout the order process and the merchandise arrived a day early! This was a last minute order and so we were very pleased with the service offered.
Product : The item is fit for purpose and writes nicely."

Product: ""

That's really great to hear, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar

A4 Polypropylene Document Wallet

Reviewed on 19th February 2018

A4 Polypropylene Document Wallet

Quick turnaround and a quality product.

Thanks so much for the great feedback, it's very much appreciated!

StarStarStarStarStar

Paper WristBands

Reviewed on 19th February 2018 by Sally Maidment

Paper WristBands

Excellent

Very fast and very helpful

Great news, thanks so much for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar

Supervent Golf Umbrella

Reviewed on 16th February 2018 by Toria Wissett-warner

There is no image available for this product, as it was a bespoke item.

Great service

Helpful and quick to respond to queries. Great service

Thanks so much for the fab review, we really appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar

Carmel Pedometer

Reviewed on 15th February 2018

Carmel Pedometer

Excellent quality products and great customer service. I would highly recommend.

Great to hear your're happy with the products. Thanks for your review.

StarStarStarStarStar

Foldable Sports Bottle

Reviewed on 15th February 2018 by Jane Mottram

Foldable Sports Bottle

Service: "Great seevice
Product : Just what I wanted no fuss"

Product: ""

Really pleased to hear you received great service. Look forward to working with you again soon.

StarStarStarStarStar

Spectrum A6 Notebook

Reviewed on 15th February 2018 by Nicola Stubbs

Spectrum A6 Notebook

Service: "Great customer service
Product : excellent product quality would highly recommend"

Product: ""

Many thanks for your feedback, we look forward to working again with you soon. 

StarStarStarStarStar

Fruit Of The Loom Valueweight T-Shirt

Reviewed on 15th February 2018

Fruit Of The Loom Valueweight T-Shirt

Excellent service.

The artwork proofs were done fast.
They were flexible with the payment options. My items were delivered promptly as promised.

Great company to work with !

Really pleased to hear you received excellent throughout the whole order process. Look forward to working with you again.

StarStarStarStarStar

A5 Pad

Reviewed on 14th February 2018

A5 Pad

..

Thanks for the review, we look forward to working with you again soon.

StarStarStarStarStar

Electra Classic Soft Touch Ballpen (Full Colour Print)

Reviewed on 14th February 2018

Electra Classic Soft Touch Ballpen (Full Colour Print)

Service: "Very Friendly and helpful service.
Product : Good Quality Products for Reasonable Prices."

Product: ""

Many thanks for the feedback, we look forward to working with you again soon. 

StarStarStar

Roll Up Banners

Reviewed on 13th February 2018 by Myra Van Koppenhagen

Roll Up Banners

It was good, not excellent, the design needed to be reviewed several times but they delivered following agreement, which is good.

Sorry to hear the order process wasn't as smooth as you'd expect. I will pass this feedback on to your account manager. 

StarStarStarStarStar

Dry Wipe Marker Pro

Reviewed on 8th February 2018 by Arthur Evans

Dry Wipe Marker Pro

Recommended.

A courteous and efficient firm who responded promptly to queries and maintained contact.

Thanks so much for the feedback, we hope to work with you again soon!

StarStarStarStarStar

20mm Dye Sublimation Lanyard

Reviewed on 8th February 2018

20mm Dye Sublimation Lanyard

The service is easy to use and they happily send out samples so you can make sure you like the product before committing to an order.

Thanks so much for the great feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar

Large oval paperweight

Reviewed on 8th February 2018

Large oval paperweight

Brilliant - Happy to recommend Fluid Branding any time

Service: "Brilliant service throughout and final product was as good as anticipated.
Product : Very good product and engraving was spot-on with details we provided."

Product: ""

This is music to our ears! Thanks so much for the feedback, we look forward to working with you again soon.

StarStarStarStarStar

Pegasus Plus Bag

Reviewed on 8th February 2018 by David Evans

There is no image available for this product, as it was a bespoke item.

very attentive and very helpful

We do our best! Thanks so much for the feedback, it's very much appreciated!

StarStarStarStarStar

Real metal name badges with clear dome finish

Reviewed on 8th February 2018 by Stefanie Hingley

Real metal name badges with clear dome finish

Responsive and helpful. Fast delivery and quality merchandise

Service: "Responsive and helpful. Fast delivery and quality merchandise.
Product : High quality item which looks professional without ruining our clothing. The magnet goes through a Barbour gillet without a problem and securely holds in place."

Product: ""

Great to hear the badges were such a hit! Thanks so much for the feedback, we really appreciate it!

And there's more! Check out our testimonials page to see more comments from satisfied customers...

See More Testimonials »