Independent Reviews from Feefo

We're always trying to go above and beyond for our customers, and that's why we use Feefo - the independent global ratings and reviews provider of genuine customer feedback. We're Gold Trusted Merchants, which means that you, the customers – have consistently given us an average service rating of between 95% and 100%...

Our overall average ratings for the past 6 months are 98% service rating and 99% product rating. Read on below for some of the latest reviews and ratings from genuine customers:

2m Wooden Parasol - Repeat Order

Reviewed on 20th September 2017 by Dean Reynolds

Good products fast turn around

We aim to please! Many thanks for the feedback - it's really appreciated!

Bluetooth KeyBoard - black - Black

Reviewed on 20th September 2017 by Luke Gardner

Everything!

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it!

Midi Sweets Box

Reviewed on 20th September 2017 by Jennifer Miller

Service: "I am happy with the service - would just have liked the delivery to have been quicker!"

Product: "Taste great - good size and the customers are enjoying them"

Unfortunately delivery times are occasionally longer than we'd like on certain products, but we're very pleased the sweets have been received well! Many thanks for the review!

Sports/travel bag

Reviewed on 19th September 2017 by Scott Cockburn in Didcot

Service: "Dealing with Fluid Branding has been an absolute dream, very clear, very professional, delivered on time.Great"

Product: "Good size and quality, just what I wanted, feedback from customers who I gave them to was very good"

Fantastic feedback, thank you so much! We do love a happy customer!

Trucker cap

Reviewed on 19th September 2017

Extremely helpful and very quick turnaround. Couldn't recommend them highly enough.

That's really great to hear, thanks so much for reviewing us! We look forward to working with you again soon.

Iron Stamped Hard Enamel Badges

Reviewed on 13th September 2017 by Kevin Britton

Service: "Once the design team came back with the design of lapel and order was placed your team kept me up to date with my order till the day I received them.
Great service will recommend to other people."

Product: "Great service from the team
Good info regularly by email."

We're always grateful for a recommendation so thank you! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Cotton Shopping Bag

Reviewed on 13th September 2017

Easy to deal with - good quality products - speedy delivery

Service: "Very easy to deal with"

Product: "Good product - well priced - good clear printing - speedy delivery"

Great news, thanks so much for taking time out to review us!

Size 0 promotional Rugby balls

Reviewed on 11th September 2017 by Jon Lawrence

Prompt and did what they said

Thanks so much for reviewing us - much appreciated!

Rounded Corners Beer/Drinks Mat

Reviewed on 6th September 2017 by Martyn Wilson

Excellent products and service.

I have used Fluid Branding several times for branded products using my own designs. Their sales staff and production team are friendly, diligent, helpful and professional and the company has produced and delivered excellent products on schedule and on budget.
Both my clients and myself are extremely happy with Fluid Branding's service and products.

It's always lovely to hear such glowing feedback, thanks so much!

Custom size name badge

Reviewed on 31st August 2017 by Jonathan Kilpatrick

Awesome People

Fantastic service, delivery, and super quality products. Awesome.

Thanks for saying we are awesome. You've made us blush! 

Campaign Fund Raising Ribbon - Assorted Colours

Reviewed on 31st August 2017 by Joan Saunders in London

Exceptional Service

Service: "They were able to provide us with the product that we required with a very short lead time and to the standard that we expected!"

Product: "The product was just what we needed"

Really great to hear we managed to meet your deadlines and expectations. 

Fare Midsize Umbrella

Reviewed on 30th August 2017 by Jools Windermere in Bury St. Edmunds

Greene & Greene Solicitors - Branded Umbrellas are perfect !

Service: "Excellent as always ! Nothing was too much trouble and everything arrived so quickly. Thank you."

Product: "Perfect and just what we wanted - an umbrella that stands out from all the rest !"

Glad to hear your items arrived quickly and everything went smoothly. 

Sun Ray Sunglasses

Reviewed on 30th August 2017 by Marina Skinner

Great

Hi There

yes thank you the order was as it should be and delivered well on time.

Great to hear you're happy with everything. Thanks for the review.

Tea Bag Pouch

Reviewed on 29th August 2017 by Janet Cusworth

We liked the final result and received the goods as promised.

Thanks for your feedback, glad you're happy with the end result.

Fruit of the Loom Value T-Shirt

Reviewed on 28th August 2017 by Lotte Aweimrin

Great service

Service: "Efficient, quick replies, friendly"

Product: "Friendly, Fast, and efficient service"

Many thanks for your feedback, pleased to hear that everything met your expectations. 

Somerhill 5oz Cotton Tote Bag - Natural

Reviewed on 24th August 2017 by Marcia Davies

Excellent service

Service: "Fast and efficient service"

Product: "Great bags supplied as always."

Many thanks for your review, pleased to hear everything arrived quickly. 

Natural 5oz Cotton Shopping Bag

Reviewed on 24th August 2017 by Erin Whiteley

Service: "Bronte is always top notch and we loved our product!"

Product: "Our tote looks fantastic!"

Really pleased to hear about the service you received from Bronty. Look forward to working with you again. 

Durham ColourCoat Mug - repeat of 41885

Reviewed on 23rd August 2017

Superb! Genuinely good value. Great service. Delighted with the products!

Service: "This was our 2nd order for Cornwall Blood Bikes charity and we have had excellent service from start to finish; great communication and product advice from Jess. The product range is good. The mugs have gone down very well in particular, and we will be looking to get some clothing next. As a charity, price was especially important to us, and I found Fluid Branding's to be competitive so fortunately I won't need to shop around next time. Highly recommended - no hesitation."

Product: "Really nice quality finish - sharp print and they seem very durable."

Many thanks for your review and your returning order. Good to hear about your positive experience. 

Smart-Pad including Cover A6

Reviewed on 16th August 2017 by John Thomas

Service: "The staff were friendly and helpful"

Product: "products good and well presented just what was wanted"

Many thanks for your review, glad to hear you received helpful and friendly service. 

Seed Packet - Summerflower

Reviewed on 15th August 2017 by Trudy Cunningham

Always happy to use

As usual, Fluid Branding were very efficient and from order submission to delivery (after artwork approval) took less than 2 weeks :-)

Many thanks for your review. Gald to hear everything arrived on time for you.

And there's more! Check out our testimonials page to see more comments from satisfied customers...

See More Testimonials »

Share this page: