Independent Reviews from Feefo

We're always trying to go above and beyond for our customers, and that's why we use Feefo - the independent global ratings and reviews provider of genuine customer feedback. We're Gold Trusted Merchants, which means that you, the customers – have consistently given us an average service rating of between 95% and 100%...

Our overall average ratings for the past 6 months are 96% service rating and 99% product rating. Read on below for some of the latest reviews and ratings from genuine customers:

Portwest Oregon softshell)

Reviewed on 23rd May 2017 by Rachel Mcdonald in Woking

Great service!

Fluid Branding make ordering promotional items easy from start to finish the service is always exceptional.

And that's exactly how it should be! Thanks so much for the feedback, very much appreciated!

Ringspun T-shirt Black (sizes S to 2XL) REPEAT OF 47344)

Reviewed on 22nd May 2017 by Vicky Cannings

Good Quality products

We've used Fluid Branding a couple of times and find them to be very professional and always deliver their good quality products on time and as described.

We aim to please! Thank you for the lovely review. We look forward to working with you again soon!

Dyed Cotton Shopper Bags)

Reviewed on 22nd May 2017

Clear and informative

Service: "Fantastic customer experience. Questions answered quickly and clearly."

Product: "Fab product, feels like excellent quality, and will help us promote our brand."

That's music to our ears! Great feedback, thanks so much for taking the time to review us.

Mint Card)

Reviewed on 22nd May 2017 by Katherine Handley

Great product and they helped to organise a quick turnaround

So glad we could help! Thank you!

Hand Cut Lead Crystal Tumbler)

Reviewed on 20th May 2017 by Dougie Barr

Great Service. Thank You Amy

Service: "Amy was fantastic. Patient and knowleable, nothing was too much trouble."

Product: "The glasses look great. Good workmanship"

That's brilliant. Thank you for the feedback! We hope to work with you again soon.

50 Sheet Conference Pad (A4))

Reviewed on 20th May 2017 by Robin Luper

Quick, effective, great response to enquiries. Good value for money, high quality product.

What more could you ask for?!! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review for us, it really is appreciated!

Pen)

Reviewed on 17th May 2017 by Sylvi-anne Hockey

Service: "The staff were very helpful, and were just as keen as myself in trying to get me my product within a very tight time scale. They liaised with me frequently to ensure that the finishing product was correct and that I was satisfied with it. I would use your company again."

Product: "The colours of the pens were wonderful. The logos inscribed looked lovely ; just how we wanted them. We were very proud to put them on display on the day."

That's super to hear, and just how things should be! We look forward to working with you on your next project!

Tri View Pedometers)

Reviewed on 17th May 2017 by Nigel Emson

It was easy to deal with Marie

That's great news, thanks so much for the feedback!

Fox bottle)

Reviewed on 17th May 2017 by Steven Titchener

Excellent service!

They had excellent customer service and really helped out every way they can in a tight situation.

We will always do what we can for our customers! Thanks so much for taking the time to review us.

Gildan Heavy Cotton T-Shirt - Black)

Reviewed on 16th May 2017 by Lucy Spikesley

Amy has been excellent

Great feedback for Amy, thank you! We'll pass your comments on to her.

Contour-i Extra Ballpen)

Reviewed on 16th May 2017 by Pri Bamford in Saffron Walden

Great service and branding products from Fluid branding

Service: "Fantastic service from Fluid branding - right from placing the order, to finalizing the art work and the end product itself. I will be using their services again in the future, it was a stress free process!"

Product: "Good value for money and do look classy!"

Stress-free is exactly what we aim for! We look forward to working with you again soon. Thankyou!

Paper Laminate)

Reviewed on 16th May 2017 by Angie Sibley in London NW9 6NW

Professional and excellent service

Service: "Sam was brilliant as usual that's why I continue to use you as a Supplier. He meets the deadline on time and is extremely helpful throughout the process so thank you Sam."

Product: "Good quality bags and look good too"

Lovely feedback for Sam, thank you! We'll be sure to pass it on to him! 

Curvy Ballpen)

Reviewed on 15th May 2017

Nice items made at a reasonable price, very happy with them in all.

Great news - we look forward to working with you again soon!

Bubble Blowers)

Reviewed on 15th May 2017 by Michelle Daniels

Very responsive and helpful

Very responsive and helpful company. They helped us meet a very tight deadline and the quality of the products and printing was great.

Super feedback, thanks so much for taking time to review us!

Jute and Cotton Zipped Tote - Navy)

Reviewed on 15th May 2017

Quick delivery - clients were very happy.

Happy clients = happy Fluid! Thanks so much for the review!

Wooden Pongee 7350)

Reviewed on 11th May 2017

First class

First class service - extremely helpful

That's great - exactly what we strive for! Thanks so much for taking the time to review us

Contour Frost Ballpen)

Reviewed on 9th May 2017 by Claudia Farre

Great service!

Service: "Great products, great customer service, quick responses, adapt to customer, committed staff!"

Product: "Great product and logo design, efficient staff to deliver"

That's a lovely review, thank you so much! We look forward to helping you with your next requirement!

Cotton Shopping Bag)

Reviewed on 8th May 2017

Excellent Customer Service

Service: "As always, the customer service from quotation to delivery was excellent. Fluid branding are a pleasure to deal with and I would have no hesitation in recommending them."

Product: "Good quality and exactly as we wanted."

That's really great to hear, thanks so much for the feedback!

Aspire Large PU Cover Notebook)

Reviewed on 8th May 2017 by Thomas Walters

Star account management from Joe Mulligan again

Service: "Joe Mulligan continues to exceed our very high expectations of his service.

Great account management and it is a pleasure and reassurance to work with him on our most critical projects."

Product: "We received high-quality products, in record time. The purchase was for a very important client service launch, there were lots of options but Joe Mulligan guided us through with a consultative approach and sourced exactly what we were looking for. There was Board level engagement on this purchase and the feedback from them has been wonderful.

Thank you Joe!"

WOW!! What glowing feedback! Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to Joe!

Absolute Frost)

Reviewed on 8th May 2017 by Anne Cann

Service: "The service was quick efficient and really friendly staff, I wouldn't hesitate to use them again."

Product: "Goods are perfect, just what we asked for."

Brilliant! We look forward to helping you with your next requirement, thankyou!

And there's more! Check out our testimonials page to see more comments from satisfied customers...

See More Testimonials »