Independent Reviews from Feefo

We're always trying to go above and beyond for our customers, and that's why we use Feefo - the independent global ratings and reviews provider of genuine customer feedback. We're Gold Trusted Merchants, which means that you, the customers – have consistently given us an average service rating of between 95% and 100%...

Our overall average ratings for the past 6 months are 96% service rating and 99% product rating. Read on below for some of the latest reviews and ratings from genuine customers:

3 Ball HEX Tin & Ball Marker

Reviewed on 20th July 2017 by Jen Loftus

Fabulous customer service. Very prompt replies, good advice and great turnaround for items required quickly. Would absolutely recommend.

We pride ourselves on our customer service so I'm so pleased to hear this, thank you! We look forward to working with you again soon!

15mm Flat Polyester Lanyard

Reviewed on 17th July 2017 by Claire Gibbs

Very good service

Service: "Very good"

Product: "Excellent and good quality thank you"

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us, we really appreciate it!

75mm x 75mm Sticky Note

Reviewed on 17th July 2017 by Phil Norman

A Quick One Sorted.

Service: "Only a little job but wanted urgently, a rush job pushed through very quickly
without any hassle, thanks."

Product: "Good quality item produced quickly"

You're very welcome! Glad it all went through for you.

A4 Desk-Mate Pad

Reviewed on 14th July 2017 by James Beresford-wylie

easy process, quick delivery

Many thanks for your review. Glad you found the ordering process quick and easy.

TaylorMade Custom Radar Cap

Reviewed on 13th July 2017 by Judith Thomas

Great efficient service

Service: "Marie who I deal with is just brilliant really do like working wth her as always delivers the right things. Carla has been filling in on her behalf whilst Marie is on holiday and she has been amazing too - great team and I am a great ambassador of your company and will use you for further bookings. Thank you."

Product: "Very high quality - great service"

Many thanks for this excellent review. Really pleased that you received great service from Marie and that continued whilst she was on holiday. 

12inch Latex Balloons

Reviewed on 13th July 2017 by Jill Stewart in Swindon

Excellent and prompt service, friendly helpful staff.

Service: "Friendly, helpful customer service and prompt action"

Product: "The service was excellent, proofs were sent over quickly and once everything was authorised product was delivered promptly."

Many thanks for your positive review. We look forward to working with you again soon.

Ampsnap Opening Device - Clear

Reviewed on 12th July 2017 by Stephen Oddy

Focussed team to get the outcome you desire.

Service: "Great customer service, regular contact and focused team to get the desired outcome. Friendly staff who are always happy to assist."

Product: "The item was exactly what I needed to meet my brief and customer's expectations."

Well, who could ask for more?! That's super feedback, thanks so much! We look forward to working with you again soon. 

Hardy bottle

Reviewed on 7th July 2017

Good service. Quick production and delivery very happy customer :)

We do love a happy customer, it makes our day!! Thanks so much for the feedback!

Silicon Wristband - Pantone matched

Reviewed on 6th July 2017 by Aimee

very good all round

Service: "Good. Was kept well informed on all stages"

Product: "Good product and matched the description we was provided with"

Great news, thanks so much for the feedback!

Contour frost ballpen

Reviewed on 6th July 2017 by Nicky Trbojevic in Stockport School

Service: "Prompt responses to requests/queries. Excellent products for the price. Customer service excellent"

Product: "Excellent for the price - really like the orange

Products arrived by estimated time"

That's great to hear, thanks so much for the feedback!

Cotton Shopping Bag

Reviewed on 6th July 2017 by Nathalie Brolin in London

A fluid

The account and production managers (Jemma and Lauren) that I dealt with were highly efficient and very flexible with our evolving requirements. Any amendments to the proofs were resupplied quickly with my expectations exceeded,

The quality of the products that we eventually ordered was far better than expected and superior to the other supplier's.

I will definitely consider Fluid Branding for any branded goodies that we need in future.

Well that's great news, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this feedback, it's very much appreciated. We look forward to working with you again soon.

Gildan T Shirt- Adults- White

Reviewed on 4th July 2017 by Jay Fairgrieve

Easy

Easy to Deal with

Well that's praise in itself! Many thanks for taking the time to review us, much appreciated!

Metallic Power Bank

Reviewed on 4th July 2017

Super quick turn around and great communication from Jess Collings. Thanks!

Ahhh we love our Jess! Many thanks for the feedback - we really appreciate it!

Feefo Test Product

Reviewed on 3rd July 2017 by Jo Needs

this is a feefo test please ignore

Service: "this is a Feefo test please ignore"

Product: "this is a feefo test please ignore"

A3 Pad, 50 sheets - REPEAT of 51246

Reviewed on 3rd July 2017

Excellent service

Excellent service provided by the team right from the start.
Look forward to working with the team again in the future.
Very happy with the products purchased..

That's really great to hear, thank you so much for the lovely feedback. We look forward to working with you again soon!

4oz Double Wall Paper Cups Printed

Reviewed on 29th June 2017

Poor Customer Service

As a regular customer to fluid I am disappointed to report that the customer service when purchasing the of 4z printed paper cups was not to the levels I expected.

The order became a very complicated process and even incurred additional and unexpected costs. Once the order had been placed errors were made by the Account Manager and to place a simple order took a significant amount of effort, time & resource.

I'm so sorry to hear you had problems with this order. Unfortunately, issues do sometimes arise, and mistakes can be made. We will always do our utmost to ensure the impact of this is kept to an absolute minimum, and I hope this was the case in this instance. If you would like to get in touch about this order, or if there is anything else I can assist with, please do feel free to contact me at karen.oshaughnessy@fluidbranding.com

Men's Authentic Hooded Sweater

Reviewed on 29th June 2017

Amazing customer service from James in Leeds, delivered on time in great quality

Thanks so much for the feedback!

Cotton Shopping Bag - 2 sides - 2 designs

Reviewed on 29th June 2017 by Moira Paton in Inverness

Great service thanks

Service: "Great service, friendly, helpful, easy & quick. Bags lovely & a good price. Overall would recommend - a great service, thank you!"

Product: "Lovely bags, nice quality"

You're more than welcome! Thanks so much for giving us your lovely feedback!

Standard Cuboid Power Bank - Red

Reviewed on 22nd June 2017 by Belinda Waldock

Brilliant

Thanks for the feedback - very much appreciated!

Tulip Pint Glass bulk packed - Clear

Reviewed on 21st June 2017 by Lotte Ellis

Great service, super friendly and v efficient - pleasure working with you

That's great to hear, thanks so much for the feedback. We look forward to working with you again soon!

And there's more! Check out our testimonials page to see more comments from satisfied customers...

See More Testimonials »