Independent Reviews from Feefo

We're always trying to go above and beyond for our customers, and that's why we use Feefo - the independent global ratings and reviews provider of genuine customer feedback. We're Gold Trusted Merchants, which means that you, the customers – have consistently given us an average service rating of between 95% and 100%...

Our overall average ratings for the past 6 months are 96% service rating and 98% product rating. Read on below for some of the latest reviews and ratings from genuine customers:

Contour Standard Ballpen IN LIGHT GREEN

Reviewed on 16th January 2017

Excellent service by Fluid Branding Ltd

Service: "Good service and communications."

Product: "Good quality product. Thanks"

UK Dye Sublimation Lanyard

Reviewed on 16th January 2017

Would thoroughly recommend

great service, great products

Glitter Logobug - Assorted Colours

Reviewed on 16th January 2017

Excellent service by Fluid Branding Ltd

Service: "Great item. Just what we needed. The kids love them. Fabulous service."

Product: "Fabulous! great item. The children think they are great and cant wait to start collecting them."

Rotate Basic USB 4GB

Reviewed on 13th January 2017 by Pippa Jarvis

Excellent service by Fluid Branding Ltd

Service: "Great customer service - very helpful staff"

Product: "Lovely product - design Is great"

Brilliant, thanks so much for the feedback!

Houghton Zipped Conference Folder

Reviewed on 12th January 2017 by Danny Lock

Good service

Service: "Relatively quick and efficient service. Samples were good and delivery quick."

Product: "Good product. Shame it doesn't come with a sample logo embossed on the product so that we could see what sort of quality the embossing service offers."

Thank you for the feedback - much appreciated!

A6 Noir Edge Notebook - Without Pen

Reviewed on 9th January 2017 by Stephen Whyte

Fast friendly service at excellent prices

Service: "Fast friendly service at excellent prices"

Product: "Fast friendly service at excellent prices"

Fantastic, thanks so much for taking the time to review us.

Condor Frost

Reviewed on 6th January 2017

Excvellent Service

Service: "My experience with Fluid Branding was excellent! A lot of this was down to the representative Jess Collings who explored all avenues that I requested, resulting in securing an order with my customer! Will definitely recommend!!"

Our Reply: "Super feedback, thank you! I've passed your comments on to Jess, who will be delighted to help you again with any future requirements."

Product: "Repeat order made by our customer over a number of years, but sadly this product has been discontinued...hopefully they will bring it back!"

Our Reply: "Ah that's a shame. I'm sure Jess will do all she can to find a suitable replacement. Hopefully your customer will like it even more!"

HardTop Mat

Reviewed on 6th January 2017

Promising to begin with and then some communication errors came up which me...

Promising to begin with and then some communication errors came up which meant it took a long time to begin production.

I'm sorry to hear there were some issues with this order.  I hope they were dealt with in a satisfactory manner for you, but if not, please do feel free to contact me at karen.oshaughnessy@fluidbranding.com and I will look into it for you. The feedback is much appreciated, thank you.

Fibrestorm Auto -Black

Reviewed on 5th January 2017 by Victoria Magnall

Ash was superb to work with on this project. Prompt, friendly and efficient...

Ash was superb to work with on this project. Prompt, friendly and efficient. Thoroughly impressed with the Fluid customer service experience.

That's what we like to hear! Excellent feedback, thank you. I'll pass your comments on to Ash too.

McQueen 3-LED Torch

Reviewed on 5th January 2017 by Vicky G

Excellent

I was very happy with the service i received from fluid branding. thank you

You are more than welcome, we're glad to be of help! Thank you for the feedback, it's very much appreciated.

Contour Argent Ballpen

Reviewed on 5th January 2017 by Mary Chamberlain

Good service by Fluid Branding Ltd

Service: "Lovely product - fst service"

Product: "Brilliant price and speedy service"

Thank you for the great feedback!

Cotton Feel Cushion

Reviewed on 5th January 2017

Customer service second to none!

Service: "I must have been the nightmare customer, wanting everything yesterday - but you delivered!"

Product: "They are amazing and they look great in the new pub! so much so people are asking to purchase them"

Ahhh - there's no such thing as a nightmare customer....sometimes there are challenges we just need to help you face! So glad we we able to meet your requirements, and the cushions look fantastic!

Fusion Earbuds

Reviewed on 5th January 2017 by Anna Stewart

Great experience

Service: "Great responsiveness to our specifications and speedy turnaround"

Product: "Great product, quite pricey, but impressive customer service"

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. We look forward to working with you again soon!

Houghton A5 Casebound Notebook - Black

Reviewed on 5th January 2017

Great service, would use it again

Service: "Good, friendly customer service and the products are well produced. Artwork previews could come back a touch quicker."

Product: "quality, very impressed.."

Thank you for taking the time to feedback, it's very much appreciated. I will, of course, feed your comments back to our studio team

Key Holder with Bottle Opener

Reviewed on 5th January 2017 by Claire Malcolm

Excellent service by Fluid Branding Ltd

Vicki was very helpful and polite

Thank you, Vicki's great. We'll pass your comments on!

Soft-Grip Super Hit Basic Pen

Reviewed on 5th January 2017 by Martin Savage in London

Excellent service by Fluid Branding Ltd

Service: "Excellent service throughout. Sue could not have been more helpful."

Product: "Good all-round pen which will be used at our show stand this summer."

Ahh Sue's a gem! Thanks so much for the review.

Playing Card Box Print

Reviewed on 5th January 2017

Recommended service and quality.

Service: "Fantastic customer service, and first rate printing. Recommended."

Product: "Superb quality, and quick print turnaround."

Super feedback, thanks so much for taking the time to review us

Buckingham Pin Badge

Reviewed on 5th January 2017 by Martin Wise

Excellent service by Fluid Branding Ltd

Service: "A very friendly and efficient Company to deal with. First Class !"

Product: "Well made, Well packaged and all Delivered in good time."

That's great to hear, as it's exactly what we strive to be! Thank you

Soft-Grip Challenger Clear Ballpen

Reviewed on 5th January 2017

Excellent service by Fluid Branding Ltd

Brilliant customer service and product quality

Lovely feedback thanks so much!

Lip Balm Stick

Reviewed on 5th January 2017 by Sam Lesbirel

Excellent service, brilliant products, best prices.

Fantastic support from Vicki Crosby, would gladly recommend.

Great to hear, thank you!

And there's more! Check out our testimonials page to see more comments from satisfied customers...

See More Testimonials »

Share this page:

«