Independent Reviews from Feefo

We're always trying to go above and beyond for our customers, and that's why we use Feefo - the independent global ratings and reviews provider of genuine customer feedback. We're Gold Trusted Merchants, which means that you, the customers – have consistently given us an average service rating of between 95% and 100%...

Our overall average ratings for the past 6 months are 95% service rating and 97% product rating. Read on below for some of the latest reviews and ratings from genuine customers:

Fibrestorm

Reviewed on 23rd March 2017 by Steve Lewis in kirkby in ashfeild.

Jess was fantastic. really helpful and did exactly what she said she would....

Service: "Jess was fantastic. really helpful and did exactly what she said she would.
great sevice."

Product: "just what we wanted. all good."

Fantastic news, thank you! I'll be sure to pass your comments on to Jess

Seed Packet

Reviewed on 23rd March 2017 by Lizzy Standbrook

Exceptional

Exceptional customer service and delivery turnaround

We're always delighted to hear such great feedback, thank you so much for taking the time to review us!

Snafooz Puzzle

Reviewed on 21st March 2017

Superb Customer Service

Sue has been a pleasure to work with. We've had quick responses, and superb customer service, would definitely recommend this company.

We're delighted to hear that, thank you! I'll pass your comments on to Sue, and we look forward to working with you again soon!

Luggage Tags

Reviewed on 21st March 2017 by Holly Hounsell

Quick turnaround

Service: "great service, helped us get out a urgent last minute print in good time, great communication, appreciate all the effort."

Product: "we went with a unknown material that Fluid advised us on and we were pleased, it matched the brief."

Nothing is too much trouble for our customers! And so glad you liked them! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us too :)

Square High Ball Glass

Reviewed on 21st March 2017 by Trudy Simpson in Mayfair, London

Great service!

Service: "Great service! easy to re order. Still had our artwork after 2 years."

Product: "Good quality glass. White etched logo looks great on this sleek, slimline glass."

Thanks so much for the great review! We're really glad you are so pleased with the finished product!

Frosted Curvy Ballpen

Reviewed on 20th March 2017 by Emeca Beckford in London

Great and friendly service from Bronte

Service: "The service received from Bronte was amazing, her product knowledge and professionalism is a great plus for Fluid Branding.

Thanks Bronte"

Product: "I absolutely love the product, the frost when colour makes it very appealing."

That's a lovely review for Bronte, I'll be sure to pass it on to her, thankyou!

Spring bottle - Transparent

Reviewed on 20th March 2017

A good choice of products

Service: "The choice of products is great and definitely a better quality than other suppliers. Customer service could have been better in places and the ordeing process was unnecessarily lengthy."

Product: "Great quality and really well received. We had them branded and are really pleased with the product."

So glad you liked the product, but it's a shame that the order process wasn't as smooth as either of us would like it to have been. We'd be really grateful for any feedback you could provide on where you think we could improve the service. Please do contact me - karen.oshaughnessy@fluidbranding.com and I will feed your comments back to the relevant departments. Many thanks.

Senator Hattrix Basic with soft grip

Reviewed on 17th March 2017 by Nick Dawson in Bury St Edmunds

Another easy order fulfilled by Fluid!

Faultless service again! Easy ordering, approval and delivery processes.
Pens arrived earlier than expected!
Thank You!

That's great news, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this feedback!

Slim credit card power bank 2000 mAh - White and solid black

Reviewed on 16th March 2017 by Jennifer Wells

Highly recommended

Service: "I dealt with Bronte who was very friendly and helpful from our first communication. She would respond quickly to questions and requests and did everything she could to make the order process easy. We were also so impressed with the product that as soon as it arrived we messaged her to double our order. Outstanding customer service and a very nice product."

Product: "So good we doubled our order."

We do love a happy customer! Thanks so much for the glowing review. I'll be sure to pass your comments on to Bronte!

Filofax Metropol organiser

Reviewed on 16th March 2017 by Kris Neglia

Excellent service by Fluid Branding Ltd

Faultless!

High praise indeed! Thank you!

Cotton Shopping Bag

Reviewed on 16th March 2017 by Tammy Robinson

Quick and reliable company, would definitely recommend. Fantastic quality....

Service: "Quick and reliable company, would definitely recommend. Fantastic quality. Very helpful staff."

Product: "The cotton bag is of excellent quality."

What a lovely review, thank you so much! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Challenger Polished Pen

Reviewed on 16th March 2017

Excellent service by Fluid Branding Ltd

Service: "Prompt service, pens as described."

Product: "Great quality given quick turnaround."

Thank you so much for the review, we really do appreciate your feedback!

Domed Metal Key Chain

Reviewed on 14th March 2017

Excellent team service

Excellent all the way through the process.

That's so good to hear, thank you! We look forward to working with you on your next project!

Roll Up Banners (850 x 2000mm)

Reviewed on 14th March 2017

Excellent service by Fluid Branding Ltd

Service: "Amy was really helpful and managed to turn our order round quickly for us."

Product: "Print came out really well, and were good quality"

That's great to hear, I'll pass your comments on to Amy, thankyou!

Bunting - Paper

Reviewed on 14th March 2017 by Nicola Green

Excellent service by Fluid Branding Ltd

Service: "Good quality product, delivered promptly."

Product: "Good Quality product, delivered promptly."

Thanks so much for reviewing us!

Airflag Curve 3.4m - With Ground Spike

Reviewed on 8th March 2017 by Iain -

Good service

Service: "Good produce and service; prompt delivery. 4 Stars due to order missing two key items and issues with double charging on delivery."

Product: "Products as expected when set up."

Oh dear - we don't like a mishap.... Hopefully everything was resolved satisfactorily for you though and we have the opportunity to work with you again, problem-free, in the future!

Real Metal Name Badges, repeat of 45767

Reviewed on 8th March 2017

very helpful great customer service

Service: "badges"

Product: "great badges everybody loved them"

Spectrum Max Ballpen

Reviewed on 8th March 2017 by Louise Belsey

Excellent service, quick turnaround and delighted with product, Thank you.

Excellent service, quick turnaround and delighted with product, Thank y0u.

Brilliant - we love a happy customer! Thankyou!

Marrow Style Earthenware Mug

Reviewed on 7th March 2017

Great experience

We ordered a selection of branded products and have had a very positive experience of using Fluid Branding.
Quick and responsive on quotes and queries and all the products arrived well in advance of the deadline set.
Thank you!

Ahh that's really great to hear. Thank you! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Silicon Wristband

Reviewed on 7th March 2017 by Clare Harvey

Excellent service by Fluid Branding Ltd

Service: "Very good service came on time brilliant product thankyou"

Product: "Quick service arrived on time kept me informed all of the time lovely product very happy with my bands"

That's great news, thanks so much for leaving us the review!

And there's more! Check out our testimonials page to see more comments from satisfied customers...

See More Testimonials »

Share this page:

«