Independent Reviews from Feefo

We're always trying to go above and beyond for our customers, and that's why we use Feefo - the independent global ratings and reviews provider of genuine customer feedback. We're Gold Trusted Merchants, which means that you, the customers – have consistently given us an average service rating of between 95% and 100%...

Our overall average ratings for the past 6 months are 95% service rating and 99% product rating. Read on below for some of the latest reviews and ratings from genuine customers:

Cotton Shopping Bag

Reviewed on 19th October 2016 by Eleanor Spencer-regan

Great customer service, and staff worked to fulfil an order on a very tight...

Service: "Great customer service, and staff worked to fulfil an order on a very tight schedule for us."

Product: "Good quality product, and good quality printing"

Our Reply: "Really happy to have helped. Thank you!"

A5 Pad

Reviewed on 17th October 2016 by Jackie Yates

Excellent service by Fluid Branding Ltd

Service: "Excellent"

Product: "Excellent service as always"

Our Reply: "Super! Thanks for the review!"

A5 Desk-Mate® Pad

Reviewed on 13th October 2016

Quick and easy process, great selection of products and nice people

Service: "Quick and easy"

Product: "Exactly what we were looking for"

Our Reply: "Thanks so much for the feedback, hope to see you again soon!"

Printed Table Cloth

Reviewed on 12th October 2016

Quick quote, great customer service!

Service: "Quick quote, great customer service! Item arrived sooner than was expected and I was very pleased with the quality!"

Product: "Great quality and speedy delivery - excellent!"

Our Reply: "Great feedback, thank you. We look forward to working with you again soon!"

Silicone Wristbands

Reviewed on 10th October 2016 by Sarah Badham-thornhill

Communication could have been better

Had an issue with the delivery - whilst Fluid took every step to ensure i received my goods (admirable and thank you) I felt that the communication was lacking and I had to chase for updates on multiple occasions.

Hi Sarah, I'm really sorry you had to chase up on your order. This is not the level of service you should have received and I apologise that in this instance you had to do so. Your account manager will be in touch with you today to remedy the situation with you.

Sweet Jar

Reviewed on 10th October 2016

Excellent Customer Service

Service: "We always get an excellent service from Fluid branding. Our sales contact is really patient and helpful and I always feel we get a very personal service."

Product: "Look great and will be very popular at our recruitment event."

Our Reply: "Lovely feedback thank you. We'll pass your kind comments on to Jemma!"


Reviewed on 4th October 2016

Friendly, helpful and professional

Service: "Caroline was friendly, helpful and professional, guiding me through the process and suggesting an item that was perfect for what I wanted"

Product: "Good value for money for the goodie bags I was putting together for a women's event"

Our Reply: "Great review thank you. We'll pass your comments on to Caroline"

10 inch Latex Balloons

Reviewed on 4th October 2016

Great Customer Service

Great customer service from start to finish. Great products and fast delivery. Would order from again in future.

That's really good to hear. We'll look forward to helping you with your next requirement!

750ml Tear Drop Sports Bottle

Reviewed on 4th October 2016 by Danny Frater in Manchester

Quick return and great customer service

Service: "Quick easy process - Great customer service which made the ordering process smooth."

Product: "Looks great, nothing but good feedback for the product"

Our Reply: "That's great to hear. Thank you for taking the time to review us"

Cotton Shopping Bag

Reviewed on 4th October 2016 by Calum Harris in Edinburgh

Do exactly what they claim to!

Very efficient service, did exactly what we wanted and advised sensible ways to achieve our goals. Product arrived on the day promised and was of top quality.

Super experience. We're so glad to have been the company to provide it!

Tikky Mechanical Pencil

Reviewed on 29th September 2016


Service: "Unfortunately I had a bad customer experience. Firstly, the item that I had placed an order for was accepted for me to be advised that it was actually out of stock a few days later which delayed delivery by a week. A replacement item was found and I approved the logo. Secondly I was then told that the logo could not be printed on that area and it had to be printed on the opposite side. Received delivery and the item can't be used as the positioning is not correct when held."

Product: "Nice item, however would suggest that production know where the logo can be placed due to the Rotring branding on one side of the pencil. This affected placement of our logo and we couldn't use it."

Our Reply: "We are so sorry you had the problems that you did with this order. This is far from the service we strive to deliver. We will be in touch very soon to discuss this order with you and see if there is any way we are able to regain your trust and prove that we can provide the service you deserve."

Fibrestorm Auto

Reviewed on 29th September 2016 by Melissa Forbes in London

Thank you Jemma

Service: "Very good service through email which is always more convenient. Kind, friendly and extremely helpful Jemma Kent is."

Product: "again very helpful in explaining options and bringing up old artwork to save time."

Our Reply: "Ah - lovely feedback for Jemma, we'll pass your comments on to her for you! Thank you"

Olympic 500cc Bottle

Reviewed on 29th September 2016



Thanks for the 5 star rating! Very much appreciated!

Gift Tin 1

Reviewed on 28th September 2016 by Sallyanne Burdon in Shropshire

Superb Service

Service: "Fantastic customer service, brilliant turnaround time - all in all a really great company to deal with - fully recommend them!"

Our Reply: "What a lovely review - thank you!"

Product: "Great design and excellent value for money - very well received at our recent golf sponsorship event!"

Our Reply: "Great little gift - we're so glad they liked it!"

Standard Bug

Reviewed on 26th September 2016 by Dominic in Southwold

Great service and products

First Class

Great! Thanks for the review :)

20mm Ribbed Lanyard

Reviewed on 26th September 2016


Service: "Quick, efficient and friendly manner"

Product: "Just what we wanted - suits the purpose perfectly"

Our Reply: "Just the Fluid service we strive to deliver! Thank you"

Byron Thermal Mug - Gunmetal

Reviewed on 23rd September 2016

Great communication, items delivered within agreed timelines, top job!

Fantastic news, thanks for the super feedback!

Plastic Single Mirror

Reviewed on 20th September 2016 by Paul in London

Great service received

Service: "First time I had arranged some promotional material and the process was very good and the product was delivered exactly as advised and looks fantastic"

Our Reply: "We look forward to helping you with any future requirements, thank you!"

Product: "First time I had arranged some promotional material and the process was very good and the product was delivered exactly as advised and looks fantastic"

Our Reply: "Brilliant to see a picture of the branded product, it looks great!"

Real metal name badges with clear dome finish

Reviewed on 20th September 2016

Very good & speedy!

Service: "Very good & speedy!"

Product: "Good badges, very clear, quality product with good magnetic."

Our Reply: "Happy to help! Hope to see you soon with any future requirements"

9cm Lead Crystal Flat Top Dome Paperweight

Reviewed on 20th September 2016 by Rod in Sussex

Good service

Service: "They have good products and we liked the attention of a specific manager to progress the order. The quality of the final product was good and delivered in good time."

Product: "Does what we wanted, a present for our speakers."

Our Reply: "We hope your speakers liked their gifts! Thank you for choosing Fluid to work with you"

And there's more! Check out our testimonials page to see more comments from satisfied customers...

See More Testimonials »